Loading Events

Swadhaya

Om Prakash je

Om Namaste Ji,

Know Yoga Know Yourself

Feel fortunate to get connected with Yogiraj Omprakash Maharaj Ji (Guruji) and learn more about the different school of yoga like Ashtang Yoga, Raj Yoga, Hath Yoga, Kriya Yoga & Bhakti Yoga. Swadhyay is a way of recharging ourselves every month. It creates the conducive atmosphere for one’s inner growth. Guruji will explain us Patanjai’s Yoga Darshan (Scripture)

Chapter III Vibhuti Pada. with 40, 50th sutras.

English translation is available

Time 9:30 AM EST, 8:30AM central, 6:30AM pacific time

Dail-641-715-3395 Enter Access Code-631784#

sattva-purushanyata-khyati-matrasya sarvabhavadhishthatritvam sarvajnatritvam cha (49)

tad-vairagyad api dosha-bija-kshaye kaivalyam (50)

 

13 October
Saturday @ -

Details

Organizer

His Holiness Yogiraj Dr. Omprakash Ji Maharaj

Venue

Om Yog Sansthan Trust

Faridabad,Haryana121004India

No Comments

Give a Reply